Craig Rodgers Author Bundle


Get all three books by Craig Rodgers in one easy bundle!

Doing Time flips the conventional idea of “time” on its head and follows a man trapped by his past.

Twenty Ponds is a collection of refreshingly modern fairy tales.

Moonbeams follows a little boy who trades away his sleep, but continues to dream even while wide awake.

Twenty Ponds and Moonbeams release August 20, 2021.

Formats available: Print, PDF, and bundle!

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,

Additional information


Print, PDF, Print & PDF


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Craig Rodgers Author Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *